ANSATTE

Administrasjon

Andreas Paulsen
Installatør/Faglig Ansvarlig
Telefon: 926 41 464
E: andreas@vae.no
Aleksander Falck-Heltne
Daglig leder
Telefon: 928 81 142
E: aleksander@vae.no
Erik Vellesen
Prosjektleder/partner
Telefon:414 20 280
E: erik@vae.no
Kari Torgersen
Administrasjon/økonomi
Telefon: 932 63 401
E: kari@vae.no

Service avdeling

Marius Østerholdt
Elektriker
Telefon: 976 40 090 
E: osterholdt@vae.no
Luka Zabrdac
Elektriker
Telefon:907 00 680936 73 452
E: luka@vae.no
Marcin Giza
Elektriker/Bas
Telefon: 406 75 217
E: marcin@vae.no
Mariusz Majewski
Elektriker
Telefon: 904 08 497
E: marius@vae.no
Sarah Widmer
Lærling
Telefon: 948 09 955 
E: sarah@vae.no

Næring avdeling

Magne Jorsett
Hjelpemontør
Telefon: 452 45 166
E: magne@vae.no
Petter Pedersen Engstad
Prosjektleder/Elektriker
Telefon:
E: petter@vae.no
Egidijus Raudys
Elektriker
Telefon: 968 07 436
E: egidijus@vae.no
Niklas Karlsen
Elektriker
Telefon: 
E: niklas@vae.no

Bolig og privatmarked

VAE_Emblem-200x200
Kristian Waitz
Prosjektleder/Elektriker
Telefon:452 05 420
E: kw@vae.no
Tomasz Wysocki
Elektriker
Telefon:908 03 468
E: tomasz@vae.no
Kristian Andreas Hilden
Elektriker
Telefon:
E: @vae.no
Costel Buzila
Elektriker
Telefon:996 73 704
E: costel@vae.no
Cristian I. Balajel
Elektriker
Telefon: 968 27 864
E: cristian@vae.no
Tung Nhu Dinh
Elektriker
Telefon:
E: tung@vae.no
Witold Czerwinski
Hjelpemontør
Telefon:
E: @vae.no
Marticiuc Sergiu
Hjelpemontør
Telefon: 486 62 648
E: marticiuc@vae.no
Grzegorz Bernard Kaczmarek
Hjelpemontør
Telefon:
E: grzegorz@vae.no
Konrad Lugowski
Elektriker
Telefon: 985 44 405
E: konrad@vae.no
Marcus Torjussen
Voksenlærling
Telefon: 
E: marcus@vae.no
Abiti Ahmad Abdurqadir
Lærling
Telefon: 
E: abiti@vae.no
Victor Halland
Lærling
Telefon:904 13 607
E: victor@vae.no
Gheorghe Ceban
Hjelpemontør
Telefon: 465 89 889
E: gheroghe@vae.no